





The 2016 Chambers Diversity Awards

The following Members of the LCLD community were recognized for their efforts to further diversity in the profession at the 2016 Chambers Diversity Awards:

<u>Guest Presenter</u> Jeanine Conley, 2015 Fellow, Littler Mendelson P.C.

Private Practice Future Leader — Minority Lawyers Sharita Whitaker, Former Mentor, Smith Anderson

Private Practice LGBT Equality Lawyer of the Year Omar Alaniz, 2012 Fellow, Baker Botts LLP

<u>In-House Future Leader — Minority Lawyers</u> **Travis Torrence**, 2015 Fellow, Jiffy Lube International Inc/Shell Oil Company

<u>In-House Future Leader — Gender Diversity</u> **Yaneris Rosa**, Fellow, Honeywell International, Inc.

<u>Oustanding Contribution to Furthering the Advancement of Diversity in the Legal</u> <u>Profession (In-House)</u> **Karen Roberts**, Member, Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.

Most Inclusive Firm for LGBT Lawyers Robins Kaplan LLP

Most Inclusive Firm for Minority Lawyers Hogan Lovells US LLP

Most Pioneering Firm for Female Lawyers Sidley Austin LLP

Outstanding Firm for Furthering Diversity and Inclusion Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Outstanding Company for Furthering Diversity and Inclusion MassMutual Life Insurance Company