1L LCLD Scholars Program Participating Law Schools

LCLD markets the 1L Scholars Program to the following 107 law schools:

American University Washington College of Law Arizona State University, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law Barry University School of Law Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law Boston College Law School Boston University School of Law Brooklyn Law School Case Western Reserve University School of Law Chicago-Kent College of Law Cleveland State University School of Law Columbia Law School Cornell Law School DePaul University College of Law Duke University School of Law Duquesne University School of Law Emory University School of Law Florida A & M University College of Law Florida International University School of Law Florida State University College of Law Fordham University School of Law Georgetown University Law Center Georgia State University College of Law Golden Gate University School of Law Harvard Law School Hofstra University, Maurice A. Deane School of Law Howard University School of Law Indiana School of Law Indiana University, Robert H. McKinney School of Law John Marshall School of Law Louisiana State University Paul M. Hebert Law Center Lovola Law School Loyola University Chicago School of Law Marguette University Law School New York Law School New York University School of Law North Carolina Central University School of Law

Northeastern Northern Kentucky University Chase College of Law Northwestern University School of Law Nova Southeastern University Penn State University School of Law Rutgers School of Law-Newark Santa Clara University Seattle University School of Law Seton Hall University School of Law South Texas College of Law Southern Law Center Southern Methodist University Dedman School of Law Southwestern Law School St. John's University School of Law Stanford Law School Temple University Beasley School of Law The George Washington University Law School The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law The UDC David A. Clarke School of Law The University of Alabama School of Law The University of Chicago Law School The University of Georgia School of Law The University of Iowa College of Law The University of Kansas School of Law Thurgood Marshall School of Law at Texas Southern University Touro College Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center UC Berkeley School of Law UC Davis School of law UC Hastings College of the Law UC Irvine School of Law UCLA School of Law University of Arizona University of Baltimore University of Cincinnati College of Law University of Colorado Boulder School of Law University of Connecticut School of Law University of Denver Sturm College of Law University of Detroit Mercer School of Law University of Florida Levin College of Law University of Hawaii - Manoa Richardson School of Law University of Houston Law Center University of Illinois College of Law University of Kentucky

University of Louisville - Brandeis School of Law University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law University of Miami University of Michigan Law School University of Minnesota Law School University of Missouri School of Law University of Nevada University of New Mexico University of North Carolina University of Pennsylvania Law School University of Pittsburgh School of Law University of Richmond University of San Diego University of San Francisco School of Law University of South Carolina School of Law University of Southern California Gould School of Law University of Tennessee College of Law University of Texas School of Law University of Virginia School of Law University of Washington Law School Valparaiso University School of Law Vanderbilt Law School Villanova University School of Law Wake Forest University School of Law Washington and Lee University School of Law Washington University School of Law Wayne State University Law School West Virginia University College of Law William Mitchell College of Law Yale Law School

